1958 To 2009

same LP
Label: amethyst sunset

order number 8033688


ready for shipment
delivery time approx. 1-3 working days

€18.00 *
amethyst sunset is extremely proud to present the final document produced by 1958-2009. matthew sullivan (earn / ekhein) and alex twomey (mirror to mirror / jugular forest) provide us with the most beautiful guitar / synth ballads recorded on the one year anniversary of the death of the king of pop. all brand new material and not released on any of the previously released cassettes.

ltd to 350

This item is tagged as:
  • Dreampop
  • Electronic
  • Synth

related items