saw delight LP
Label: Spoon

order number SW30946


ready for shipment
delivery time approx. 1-3 working days

€19.50 *
Saw Delight is the eighth Can studio album, and features two new band members who were ex-members of the band TrafficRosko Gee and Rebop Kwaku Baah, with Can's bassist Holger Czukay giving up the bass in favour of experimental effects.
This item is tagged as:
  • Kraut
  • Progressive
  • Rock

related items