s/t LP
Label: Middle Man Records

order number SW26398


ready for shipment
delivery time approx. 1-3 working days

€11.70 *
One-man Ambient/Emoviolence project from UK.

Compilation grouping the previously unreleased Obstructive Sleep tracks with previously released material from Thisismenotthinkingofyou / Us Pàlm, Control​/​Reform EP and Restlessness.

Comes in a folded sheet of paper.

This item is tagged as:
  • Emo
  • Hardcore
  • Screamo

related items