eyes of death LP
Label: Deranged

order number SW22452


ready for shipment
delivery time approx. 1-3 working days

€18.00 *
This repress of the glorious hardcore classic album Eyes Of Death by Violent Minds, remastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, with two bonus tracks, also includes new art from Raf the Might / Too Many Skulls. For the uninitiated, Violent Minds was / is Zach Amsters, who temporarily relocated to Toronto to join No Warning in the early 2000s. Violent Minds wrote two incredible 7-inches (s/t and Riot), following it up in 2007 with this monster album, recorded along with a few Philadelphia locals. Fast forward to 2012, when Zach assembled a different crew in Boston and recorded a handful of new tracks with Chris Cory at the Paincave studio. This repress includes two tracks (“Prison Planet” and “False Prophets”) from that session.
This item is tagged as:
  • Hardcore
  • Punk

related items