mittagspause LP
Label: cien fuegos

order number SW16339


ready for shipment
delivery time approx. 1-3 working days

€23.00 *

Legendary German Punk Pioneers, founded by charismatic singer Peter Hein (later: Fehlfarben) in 1978. Subversiv, aggressiv and with bitter humour, sharp statements to the situation of society and politics in germany of the late 70s. The music is slower, more dub-influenced,than the typical uptempo punkrock of those times. Peter Hein - vocals / Franz Bielmeier- guitar / Thomas Schwebel - guitar / Markus Oehlen - drums The album was originally released on Pure Freude as a double 7". Remastering 2014.

This item is tagged as:
  • Deutschpunk
  • Punk
  • ReIssue

related items