same 7"
Label: SouthernLord

order number SUNN125.5


ready for shipment
delivery time approx. 1-3 working days

€6.00 *
Righteous Fool is a new band featuring Corrosion of Conformity veterans Mike Dean (Bass/Vocals) and Reed Mullin (Drums/Vocals), with Jason Browning (HR band) on guitar. Much like C.O.C. the music of Righteous Fool is comprised of thick, heavy grooves that seemlessly fuse punk, ROCK and metal. This is the debut release from Righteous Fool and surely the beginning of many exciting things to come!

related items