chasm 10"
Label: Moment of COllapse records

order number SW22710


ready for shipment
delivery time approx. 1-3 working days

€11.00 *
This release is introducing NIGHTMARER, consisting of Paul Seidel (THE OCEAN, WAR FROM A HARLOTS MOUTH), Simon Hawemann (WAR FROM A HARLOTS MOUTH) and John Collett (GIGAN, SWWAATS). Their debut 'Chasm' features two songs and is a crushingly heavy Extreme Metal whirlwind, full of grim dissonance, rupturing tension and swallowing darkness. A monolithic juggernaut of black-, doom- and death-metal, that demonstrates a massive and powerful first strike of this rising formation.
'Chasm' will be released on colored, one-sided 10 inch vinyl with an exclusive (reversed) etching on the B-side. The Cover will have a die-cut of the band's logo. 
This item is tagged as:
  • Avantgarde
  • Death Metal
  • Metal
  • Post Metal

related items